What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Alveston Twinning Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands

What's on


Wednesday 28th February 2018, 7:30pm

Alveston Local History Society

Alveston Methodist Church

Barber surgeons of the 14th and 15th Century with John Putley.

www.alveston.org/alveston/local_h...



Venue information

Alveston Methodist Church
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3RA


Curry On Cooking

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd