What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Alveston Twinning Association Active

What's on


Wednesday 12th April 2017, 7:30pm

Annual Parish Meeting 2017

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

This is the annual meeting of the people of Alveston, Rudgeway and Earthcott.

It is your opportunity to ask questions of the Parish Council. Come and have your say!

In attendance, the Parish Councillors, your local South Gloucestershire Councillors, representatives of the Jubilee Hall, the Youth Club, Alveston Charities, St Helen’s School, the Police and many local residents.

Join in the discussion.

www.alveston.org/alveston/alvesto...
Email:



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Other events

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd