What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands Alveston Twinning Association Active

What's on


Saturday 3rd March 2018, 10:00am

Apple Grafting Workshop

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

If you want to find out why we graft, how to acquire the skill or have a favourite that you wish to propagate then this workshop is for you.

Full details of this popular workshop will be published nearer the time.

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk/event...



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk


Ronnie's Restaurant

Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Other events

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd