What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Alveston Twinning Association In Good Hands Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Friday 24th March 2017, 7:30pm

Alveston Twinning Association Quiz Night

St Helen's School

There will be a BAR and “NIBBLES”. Tickets £5 members and £6 for non members.

Please let your committee member know before 14th February, if you will be coming.

www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Venue information

St Helen's School
Alveston


Lisa Costa Estate Agent

Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Other events

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd