What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands

What's on


Saturday 16th September 2017, 10.00am

BarnForce

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Winterbourne Medieval BarnForce is a small crew of dedicated friends who enjoy improving and maintaining the physical aspects of the barn and its immediate environment. We work as a group one Saturday a month, rain or shine, from 10am to 1pm with a tea and coffee break somewhere in the middle. If you would like to join us in this often satisfying work, please just show up between 10 and 1 and pitch in. Everyone welcome.

Dates for the next series of BarnForce meetings in 2017 are:

Saturday 16 September
Saturday 21 October
Saturday 18 November
Saturday 16 December

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk


Alveston House Hotel

Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Other events

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd