What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent Alveston Twinning Association

What's on


Sunday 23rd July 2017, 2:30pm

St Peter's Hospice Garden Party, Alveston

St Peter's Hospice Severnside Support Group are delighted to welcome you to Grove House, The Street, Alveston BS35 3SX, to a Garden Party to be held 2.30–5pm by kind permission of Geoff and Carol.

Entrance is £4.00 to include tea and cake. Raffle and stalls. Bring a picnic chair, listen to the music of “Mo, Mac and Me” and enjoy the gardens.

Please come along and support St Peter's, your local Hospice. For more information, please email below.

Email:



Bonds of Thornbury

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd