What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Harvey's Select Kitchens In Good Hands Active

Alveston Parish Councillors

Explore other pages in: Alveston Parish Council

Your Parish Councillors 2018

Steve Blick Steve Blick
Planning Committee Chairman

Paul Caddick Paul Caddick

Anne Curtis Anne Curtis – PF & OS - responsible Councillor
PF&O/S (chairman), F&GP, F&A

Marcus Fry Marcus Fry (Parish Council Chairman)

David Morgan David Morgan
F&A - responsible Councillor

James Sumner James Sumner
Parish Council Vice Chairman, Finance - responsible Councillor

Appointment of Representatives to Outside Bodies

Alveston Parish Council is represented on a number of outside bodies in both a formal and informal way. Formal representatives are as follows, other bodies or meetings are represented on an ad-hoc basis:

Body or GroupRepresentative 2016/17
Alveston Community ForumAs treasurer (Clerk) volunteered to report
Alveston Trust (formerly Alveston Charities) No Council Representative
ALCACllr Marcus Fry
John Dyer Award CommitteeN/A as responsibility is taken by Parish Council
Jubilee Hall Management CommitteeCllr Marcus Fry
Oldbury Site Stakeholders GroupNo Council Representative
Community Engagement ForumCllr Paul Caddick
Severnside Environmental Link GroupNo Council Representative
Youth Centre Management CommitteeNo Council Representative
Alveston Allotment AssociationNo Council Representative

Explore other pages in: Alveston Parish Council

© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd