What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands Active Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Monday 14th January 2019, 7.30pm

Alveston Women's Institute Meeting

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

RAG RUG MAKING - Diane Barnard/Kim Howard

Competition: Example of traditional craft

www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Hawkes House

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd