What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Castle Estate Agents

What's on

Wednesday 21st March 2018, 7:30pm

Alveston Twinning Annual General Meeting

Thornbury Cricket Club

If you would like supper, prepared by Rosina, after the meeting, price £7, please contact Jennie on 411277 to book before.


Venue information

Thornbury Cricket Club
'The Ship' Field, Alveston, BS35 3LG

Lisa Costa Estate Agent

Castle and Marlwood School Premium Partners

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd