What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Thursday 14th February 2019

Valentine's Dinner

Alveston House Hotel

Treat your loved one to a romantic, candle lit dinner this Valentine’s Day, Thursday 14th February 2019.

Our tasting menu has been lovingly created by Head Chef, Nathan Dors, and is the perfect way to celebrate with the one you love.

You will be entertained by our hugely talented pianist, Paul Quin, who will be playing throughout the evening.

To find out more or to make a reservation, click below or call Carole on 01454 415050.

www.alvestonhousehotel.co.uk/vale...



Venue information

Alveston House Hotel
Davids Lane, Alveston, BS35 2LA
www.alvestonhousehotel.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Lisa Costa Estate Agent

Other events

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd