What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on

Saturday 9th June 2018, 7.00pm

Marlwood School Reunion class of '84-'86 (we're all 50 now)

Marlwood School

Are you a former Marlwood pupil and are celebrating your 50th birthday this year?

A group of former pupils are organising a reunion on the evening of June 9th 2018 at Marlwood School drama hall and are appealing for class mates who started at the school in September 1979 to get in touch.

Richard Cornock, Elspeth Taylor (nee Edwards), and Jane Williams (nee Garratt) said: “A few of us got together over a drink one evening and thought it would be a good idea,now we are all hitting 50, to turn the clock back and get back together to remember our school days. We’ve booked the drama hall at Marlwood and there will be 80s music, a bar and food – we want as many people to come along as possible and have a good time.”

For more information and to buy tickets click below.


Venue information

Marlwood School
Vattingstone Lane, Alveston, BS35 3LA

The Ship Inn, Alveston

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd