What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors 6th-8th: Thornbury Rotary Swimarathon 2020 Lisa Costa Estate Agent Harvey's Select Kitchens Active

What's on


Saturday 19th October 2019, 10.00am

Cancer Research UK Autumn Fair

St Helen's School

10am-12.30pm. Entry £3 and includes coffee/tea and cake.

Drop in and get your Christmas cards and gifts early! We will have an abundance of home produce including jams, marmalades, chutneys, fruit pies, puddings, cakes and savouries plus jewellery, stationery, books, craft items and a whole lot more, including a raffle.

All proceeds from this event go to Cancer Research UK - please come along and help us beat cancer! For further information, please contact Pam on 01454 416941.



Venue information

St Helen's School
Alveston



Red Door Coaching and Training

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Thursday 20th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd