What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Harvey's Select Kitchens In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 19th October 2019, 10.00am

Cancer Research UK Autumn Fair

St Helen's School

10am-12.30pm. Entry £3 and includes coffee/tea and cake.

Drop in and get your Christmas cards and gifts early! We will have an abundance of home produce including jams, marmalades, chutneys, fruit pies, puddings, cakes and savouries plus jewellery, stationery, books, craft items and a whole lot more, including a raffle.

All proceeds from this event go to Cancer Research UK - please come along and help us beat cancer! For further information, please contact Pam on 01454 416941.



Venue information

St Helen's School
Alveston



Alveston House Hotel

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd