What's onFireworksCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 6th August 2016, 10.30am

6th and 7th Aug: South Gloucestershire Show

Windmill Fisheries Showground

6th and 7th August at ‚ÄčThe Windmill Fisheries Showground, Westerleigh Road, BS37 8QZ

The South Gloucestershire Show is a celebration of life in South Gloucestershire and a showcase for lifestyle and leisure in and around the county.

It brings together the people of South Gloucestershire for a weekend of fun and entertainment. We have a full weekend of local bands and artists as well as exhibitors, sports acts and gymnastic displays and a jam packed kids show there is so much to do for all the family.

Click below to visit the South Gloucestershire Show website, where you will find all the information you need, whether you are visiting or would like to exhibit at the show.

www.southglosshow.co.uk



Venue information

Windmill Fisheries Showground
Windmill Fisheries, Westerleigh Road, BS37 8QZ



Lisa Costa Estate Agent

The Ship Inn, Alveston

Other events

Sunday 21st October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd