What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Saturday 7th December 2019

Alveston Twinning Association Cake Stall

We will be having a CAKE STALL at this event.

Please bring Cakes, Biscuits and Preserves to the parade from 9.30am or to Valerie’s Home (Orchard Cottage) on Friday 6th December.

Also visit the Methodist Church that weekend to see the display of CHRISTMAS PAST, PRESENT and FUTURE. There will be soup for lunch.

www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Venue information

Greenhill Road, Alveston, BS35 3LU



Razzamataz

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd