What's onFireworksCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Friday 18th May 2018, 7.30pm

18th & 19th May: TMTG presents 'Fabulous At 50'

Armstrong Hall, Thornbury

And the celebrations continue...

Join us for our Fabulous at 50 concert, a marvellous medley of musical melodies! TMTG will entertain you with some of our showstoppers from concerts, pantomimes and musicals from the last 50 years. Remastered and orchestrated for 2018 you will enjoy a wonderful evenings entertainment.

Performing on the 18th May at 7:30pm, and 19th May at 2:30pm and 7:30pm at the Armstrong Hall in Thornbury we would love for you to join us.

Ticket Price: £10.00. To book, click below, call the Box Office on 07516 270140 or visit Lisa Costa Estate Agents, 51 High Street, Thornbury.

www.tmtg.org.uk



Venue information

Armstrong Hall, Thornbury
Chapel Street, Thornbury, BS35 2BJ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/a...



Alveston House Hotel

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 21st October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd