What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active 6th-8th: Thornbury Rotary Swimarathon 2020 Harvey's Select Kitchens Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands

What's on


Friday 4th October 2019, 2:30pm

School and Nursery Open Day

Tockington Manor School

2:30pm - 5pm

You will have a chance to see the Nursery, School and grounds during this normal working day, guided by our school pupils who will be very happy to answer any questions you might have.

You will also meet Stephen and Amanda Symonds (Headmaster and Registrar) who will be able to talk with you in more detail about your child.

www.tockingtonmanorschool.com/ope...
Email:



Venue information

Tockington Manor School
Tockington, BS32 4NY
www.tockingtonmanorschool.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Hawkes House

Other events

Thursday 20th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd