What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands

What's on


Sunday 13th October 2019, 10.00am

Alveston Twinning Sunday Walk

The walk is a round trip starting at Nailsworth and going
through Horsley.

Start: in Nailsworth at 10.15 for a 10.30 start

Meet at: Newmarket Road car park at the back of the Britannia Pub.

Distance: 3 miles

Terrain: A few stiles and a couple of short steepish hills. It could be a little muddy if it rains.

Sunday lunch is available at the pub. There are no snacks but there are always starters. It might be a good idea to let me know how many people require lunch.

Garry and Kay Tel No: 01453 842177 or email below.

www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...
Email:




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Other events

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd