What's onFireworksCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 20th May 2018, 10:30am

The 2017 Almondsbury Primary School Fun Run

Almondsbury Primary School

The 1 km race starts at 10.30am
The 5 km and 10 km races start at 11am

1k — £3 per adult or child (under 16)
5k — £3 per child (under 16)/£6 per adult
10k — £6 per adult
£15 for family (2 adults & up to 3 children), available if booked in advance only

Please note that there will be a £2 premium on the day for each entry. Club runners will receive a £2 discount.

Enter NOW! Numbers are limited so don’t delay.

Entry form is available on the school website or by email - see links below. Forms are also available at the school office.

Ice cream will be available to purchase!

www.almondsburyprimary.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Almondsbury Primary School
Sunday Hill, Lower Almondsbury, BS32 4DS



The Ship Inn, Alveston

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 21st October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd