What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Castle Estate Agents Active

What's on

Saturday 20th May 2017, 7.30pm

Alveston Singers Spring Concert

Thornbury Baptist Church

We invite you to our Spring Concerts featuring Vivaldi's Gloria and Magnificat, followed by A Selection of Choral Classics.

Soloists from the Bath Spa University
Conductor James Davies
Accompanist Sue Phillipson-Masters

Saturday May 20th Thornbury Baptist Church 7.30pm
Tuesday May 23rd St. Helen’s Church, Alveston 7.30pm

Free admission with retiring collection for The Julian Trust – a charity for the homeless, and Off the Record – a mental health charity for young people.


Venue information

Thornbury Baptist Church
Gillingstool, Thornbury, BS35 2EG

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Lisa Costa Estate Agent

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd