What's onFireworksCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active

What's on


Thursday 20th October 2016, 12 noon

NRG Business Support and Networking Lunch

Alveston House Hotel

NRG helps business owners build their personal network for support, referrals, knowledge or just meeting like-minded people.

We meet on the 3rd Thursday of the month. Cost £27.50 (£33.00 inc. VAT).

For more information about this and other NRG meetings click below to visit our website and contact Adrian Charlish.

www.nrg-networks.com
Email:



Venue information

Alveston House Hotel
Davids Lane, Alveston, BS35 2LA
www.alvestonhousehotel.co.uk



Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Sunday 21st October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd