What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent Castle Estate Agents In Good Hands

What's on

Monday 20th February 2017, 7:30pm

Parish Council Meeting

Jubilee Hall, Alveston


1.Apologies and acceptance for Absence
2.Evacuation Procedure
3.Declaration of Interests
4.Public Participation
5.Minutes of Meeting 16/01 & Matters Arising
6.Committee Review & Recommendations
7.Representative Reports
8.Future of the John Dyer Award
10.Authorisation of Payments
11.Website / Helmet
12.Any Other Business

Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd