What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Acton Court Special Events In Good Hands Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 3rd July 2018, 7:00pm

Wine-Tasting

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

7pm - 9.30pm

25 years in the wine trade means that Ian Redfearn is extremely knowledgeable about what makes a great wine and is also the perfect host to guide us through this evening of tasting Eastern European wines.

Tickets £10 (over 18yrs only).
Pre-booking is essential for this event:
Online from Ticketsource (booking fee) https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/HIJMGD
Or in person from Daisy’s Coffee Shop, Winterbourne, from 25 June

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk


Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Castle and Marlwood School Premium Partners

Other events

Monday 18th June 2018

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd