What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands Castle Estate Agents Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Saturday 15th September 2018, 10.00am

BarnForce

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Winterbourne Medieval BarnForce is a small crew of dedicated friends who enjoy improving and maintaining the physical aspects of the barn and its immediate environment. We work as a group one Saturday a month, rain or shine, from 10am to 1pm with a tea and coffee break somewhere in the middle. If you would like to join us in this often satisfying work, please just show up between 10 and 1 and pitch in. Everyone welcome.

Remaining dates for BarnForce meetings in 2018 are:

Saturday 15 September
Saturday 20 October
Saturday 17 November
Saturday 15 December

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk


Bonds of Thornbury

Alveston House Hotel

Other events

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd