What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Harvey's Select Kitchens Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands

What's on


Friday 26th April 2019, 7:00pm

Marlwood's Got Talent Show

Marlwood School

In the school Drama Hall

Auditions:

Students from KS3 (years 7, 8 and 9) and students from KS4 (years 10 and 11). Also members of staff!

Students to ‘get their act together’ and prepare a solo/joint act audition lasting no longer than 2 mins.

Auditions will take place during the week commencing 25 March after school.

We’re hoping for a wide range of acts from gymnasts to musicians, singers, dancers, magicians etc. etc. but anything ‘a bit different’ from keepy-uppies to comedy double acts would be really welcome!

Any enquiries can be emailed below. 

Audience tickets: will be available from April 1st from School. Adults £5, children £2.50

Prize: There will be a prize per category (KS3, KS4, staff) plus an overall winner’s prize of £100

There will be refreshments plus a raffle on the night.
And plenty of glamour (red carpet, strobe lights, judges’ buzzers, glitterball!).

www.marlwood.com
Email:



Venue information

Marlwood School
Vattingstone Lane, Alveston, BS35 3LA
www.marlwood.com



Castle and Marlwood School Premium Partners

Razzamataz

Other events

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd