What's onFireworksCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active

What's on


Monday 4th September 2017, 8:00pm

Footpaths & Allotments Meeting (Bush Room)

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

AGENDA

1.Apologies for Absence
2.Evacuation Procedures
3.Public Participation
4.Declaration of interests
5.Minutes of the previous meeting
6.Allotments
7.Footpaths
8.Bus Shelters
9.Street Scene
10.Website / Helmet
11.Correspondence
12.Any other business



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Other events

Sunday 21st October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd