What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Castle Estate Agents In Good Hands Acton Court Special Events Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Thursday 16th November 2017, 9:15am

School Tours

Crossways Infant School

The Crossways Schools are in a unique position in Thornbury where we can offer the best of both worlds… the benefits of being a separate infant school focusing on Early Years Foundation Stage/ Key Stage 1 children, whilst offering the strengths of a single educational journey moving up to Year 6 in the junior school.

If you have a child who will be starting Reception in September 2018 you are very welcome to join one of our tours of the school on Tuesday 3rd October and Thursday 16th November at 9.15am. We also have a more informal open morning on Saturday 14th October, 9.30-11.30am, which allows parents and children to talk to Crossways parents, teachers and governors.

We would be proud to show you our happy and welcoming school and enable you to see the children learning in all areas and discover what makes us such a popular choice.

Please contact the school on 01454 867280 or email below to book a place on one of the tours.

Click here to view a short video about life in our school.

www.crosswaysschools.co.uk/cis/
Email:



Venue information

Crossways Infant School
Knapp Road, Thornbury, BS35 2HQ
www.crosswaysschools.co.uk/cis/


Castle and Marlwood School Premium Partners

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 18th June 2018

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd