What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active In Good Hands Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Special Events Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Saturday 2nd December 2017, 10:00am

Clerk & Councillor Meeting Surgeries

The Parish Council councillors appreciate that to turn up to Parish Council meetings and discuss any ideas and/or issues an individual resident may have may be a little daunting.

Councillors have therefore decided to run Parish Council Surgeries (similar to the Police Beat Surgeries) where residents may turn up (without appointment) and discuss anything they wish with a Councillor or the Parish Clerk.

It is intended to run one per month alternating between Evenings (Ship) and afternoons (Alveston Parade).

The first such surgery will take place on Monday evening 13th November at the Ship from 7PM to 9PM and the second is planned to take place at the Community Forum Christmas fair at the Alveston Parade 2nd December 10.00-12.00.

Subject to the popularity of these events a calendar of dates will be published on Alveston.org in the New Year.

www.alveston.org/alveston/alvesto...



Venue information

Greenhill Road, Alveston, BS35 3LU


Alveston House Hotel

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 18th June 2018

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd