What's onFireworksCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands

What's on


Saturday 19th May 2018

19th & 20th: Brand New Food Festival 2018!

Bristol & Bath Science Park

The South Glos Show introduces a new event for 2018!

Bringing South Gloucestershire a weekend packed full of our two favourite things - food & drink, The South Glos Food & Drink Festival will take place on the the Lawns of the Bristol & Bath Science Park on the 19th & 20th May 2018 - and did we mention it's FREE ENTRY?

Click below to find out more...

southglosfoodfest.co.uk



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Hawkes House

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Sunday 21st October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd