What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Castle Estate Agents Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands

What's on

Friday 26th January 2018, 11.00am

Stepping Forward Walks

The Ship Inn, Alveston

Meet outside the Ship Inn, parking available in pub car park.

4 miles. Tea and refreshments available after the walk.

Stepping Forward walks, organised by South Gloucestershire Council, are perfect for people who prefer something slightly longer and more strenuous than our Walking for Health walks. Most of these walks are between three and four miles and take between 90 minutes and two hours. There is usually somewhere to go for refreshments after the walk.


Venue information

The Ship Inn, Alveston
Thornbury Road, Alveston, BS35 3LL

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Castle and Marlwood School Premium Partners

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd