What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active

What's on

Monday 15th January 2018, 7:00pm

Planning Meeting

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

Applications to Consider: -

PT17/5870/F Cross Hands The Down AlvestonDemolition of existing public house and erection of 4no. dwellings and associated works.

Various Application for consent under Section 37 of the Electricity Act 1989 to replace and maintain the high voltage overhead line distribution network in the Alveston area to include replacement of various poles and partial diversion of line to underground position


Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY

Castle and Marlwood School Premium Partners

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd