What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 7th April 2019, 10.00am

Classic Car Meet

Old Down Estate, Tockington

10am - 1pm

Due to the huge success of our launch event last year, and your feedback, we are holding two Classic Car Shows this year.

Join us on 7th April and 15th September for a fun-filled family day where enthusiasts can get their fill of classic motor talk and where children can run around and enjoy time in the Country Park.

Vehicle Owners £3, but you must book a space. £5 entry fee for visitors who aren’t passengers.

If you’re interested in showing a vehicle, are part of a club or would like a stall at the event, please email below with your Name and Car or Club Details. Payment will be taken on the day when you arrive. Cash only.

olddownestate.co.uk/events/classi...
Email:



Venue information

Old Down Estate, Tockington
Foxholes Lane, Tockington, BS32 4PG
www.olddownestate.co.uk



Castle and Marlwood School Premium Partners

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd