What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands Active Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Saturday 30th March 2019, 10.30am

Coffee Morning

Alveston Methodist Church

10.30 - 12 noon

This event is hosted by Alveston's two Churches as part of their joint Lent activities to raise money for their Lent charity "Incredible Kids'. There will be coffee, home made cakes and a raffle.

Email:



Venue information

Alveston Methodist Church
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3RA



Mortgage Advice Bureau

Alveston House Hotel

Other events

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd