What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors 6th-8th: Thornbury Rotary Swimarathon 2020 Active In Good Hands

What's on


Saturday 26th October 2019, 10.00am

Kids' Halloween Costume Workshop

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

10am-12.30pm in The Cartshed

Come along to create your very own spooky outfit ahead of Halloween. Will you be a ghostly ghoul, a mystical monster or even a fearsome fox?

Free, but numbers limited - click below to register online at Ticketsource.

For further details about Winterbourne Medieval Barn Trust see www.WinterbourneBarn.org.ukĀ and facebook.com/winterbournemedievalbarn.

facebook.com/Handsonarchaeology
Email:



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Thursday 20th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd