What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands Active

What's on


Saturday 21st April 2018, 10:00am

BarnForce

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Winterbourne Medieval BarnForce is a small crew of dedicated friends who enjoy improving and maintaining the physical aspects of the barn and its immediate environment. We work as a group one Saturday a month, rain or shine, from 10am to 1pm with a tea and coffee break somewhere in the middle. If you would like to join us in this often satisfying work, please just show up between 10 and 1 and pitch in. Everyone welcome.

Remaining dates for BarnForce meetings in 2018 are:

Saturday 21 April
Saturday 19 May
Saturday 23 June – please note change of date. (It is not the third Saturday of the month)
Saturday 14 July
Saturday 18 August
Saturday 15 September
Saturday 20 October
Saturday 17 November
Saturday 15 December

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk


Curry On Cooking

Lisa Costa Estate Agent

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd