What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Saturday 14th July 2018, 10.00am

BarnForce

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Winterbourne Medieval BarnForce is a small crew of dedicated friends who enjoy improving and maintaining the physical aspects of the barn and its immediate environment. We work as a group one Saturday a month, rain or shine, from 10am to 1pm with a tea and coffee break somewhere in the middle. If you would like to join us in this often satisfying work, please just show up between 10 and 1 and pitch in. Everyone welcome.

Remaining dates for BarnForce meetings in 2018 are:

Saturday 14 July
Saturday 18 August
Saturday 15 September
Saturday 20 October
Saturday 17 November
Saturday 15 December

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Alveston House Hotel

Hawkes House

Other events

Monday 19th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd