What's onFireworksCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active In Good Hands

What's on


Monday 23rd July 2018

Active Lifestyle Centre Children's Holiday Programme

23rd July - 31st August

We have lots of holiday activities for under 14s across our centres - book early to avoid disappointment.

The children's holiday camps come are packed full with sporting activities and arts and crafts as well as swimming activities and/or courses. Click below to find out more...

www.activecentres.org/for-kids/ho...




The Ship Inn, Alveston

Hawkes House

Other events

Sunday 21st October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd