What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 19th March 2019, 7.00pm

Thornbury, Alveston and Severn Community Engagement Group

Turnberrie's Community Centre, Thornbury

You are encouraged to attend South Gloucestershire’s new Community Engagement Forums (CEFs), previously known as Safer and Stronger Community Groups, to have your say about local issues and provide feedback on areas of interest.

You can now access the agenda, minutes and updates on actions for all meetings via the SGC website using the link below.

council.southglos.gov.uk/ecCatDis...



Venue information

Turnberrie's Community Centre, Thornbury
Bath Road, Thornbury, BS35 2BB
www.mythornbury.co.uk/turnberries



Lisa Costa Estate Agent

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd