What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active In Good Hands Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Wednesday 17th April 2019, 7.00pm

Annual Parish Meeting

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

THIS IS THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE PEOPLE OF ALVESTON, RUDGEWAY & EARTHCOTT

IT IS YOUR OPPORTUNITY TO ASK QUESTIONS OF THE PARISH COUNCIL.

COME AND HAVE YOUR SAY!

In attendance, the Parish Councillors, your local South Gloucestershire Councillors, representatives of the Jubilee Hall, the Youth Club, Alveston Charities, St Helen’s School, the Police and many local residents.

JOIN IN THE DISCUSSION

alveston.org/alveston/alveston-pa...



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Bonds of Thornbury

Hawkes House

Other events

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd