What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands Acton Court Special Events Active Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Saturday 26th May 2018, 9.30am

Severn View and Severn Way Footpath Litter Pick

Meet at Servern View Services (in front of the Services café, to the left by dog walking area) between 9.30 and 9.45 am to sort out equipment etc.

Everyone welcome. If you need a lift or further information please get in touch. This area is looking pretty shabby and could do with some TLC.

For further information please contact Shirley Whyte on 01454 416793 or by email below.

www.litteraction.org.uk/alveston-...
Email:



Alveston House Hotel

Lisa Costa Estate Agent

Other events

Monday 18th June 2018

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd