What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands

What's on


Thursday 7th November 2019, 2.00pm

South Glos Over 50's Forum Open Meeting

Thornbury Methodist Church Hall

2-4pm

- We have an update from the South Glos element of the Clinical Commissioning Group.
- Vicky Marriott from HealthWatch
- Stefan from Wellaware will talk about their database of information.
- Your issues
- Discussion regarding the Ageing Better Plan with a Council rep.

South Gloucestershire Over 50’s Forum aim to represent the voice, profile, needs and interests of people over 50 and to campaign for inclusion, justice, respect and recognition. All meetings are free and open to residents of South Gloucestershire who are 50 plus.

southglosover50sforum.btck.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Thornbury Methodist Church Hall
Castle Court, Thornbury, BS35 2AQ
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/t...



Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Hawkes House

Other events

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd