What's onFireworksCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Monday 16th July 2018, 7:00pm

Planning Meeting

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

Planning Applications: -
PT18/2675/F 1 Greenhill Parade AlvestonInstallation of ATM machine and associated works (Retrospective)
PT18/2673/ADV 1 Greenhill Parade Alveston
Retention of display of 1 no. internally illuminated static fascia sign
PT18/3022/F Land To The Rear Of 4 Bridle Way
Erection of 1 no. dwelling with new access and associated works.

developments.southglos.gov.uk/onl...



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Hawkes House

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 21st October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd