What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Wednesday 24th April 2019, 7.30pm

Alveston Local History Society

Alveston Methodist Church

A little Kingdom - the Harman Family’s Lundy 1925-1969, with Andre Coutanche.

All our meetings are on the 4th Weds of the month. We very much welcome newcomers and visitors.

alveston.org/alveston/alveston-lo...



Venue information

Alveston Methodist Church
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3RA



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Other events

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd