What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Tuesday 31st December 2019

Family New Year's Eve

Thornbury Golf Centre

Say goodbye to 2019 in style. Get ready for a night to remember with great friends and enjoy:

Delicious Buffet - Glass of Prosecco at Midnight - DJ until 1am - Dress to impress & make it fancy if you wish!

Adults £19.95, Children under 12 £12.95, Children under 5 FREE

www.thornburygc.co.uk/christmas-t...



Venue information

Thornbury Golf Centre
Bristol Road, Thornbury, BS35 3XL
www.thornburygc.co.uk



Alveston House Hotel

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd