What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens In Good Hands Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 7th December 2018

Christmas Party Night

Thornbury Golf Centre

Friday 30th November, Saturday 1st December - and 7th, 8th, 14th, 15th, 21st and 22nd December

It's party time this Christmas! Enjoy a fantastic evening whilst surrounded by great company and crackers of course. Leave it to us to ensure a fun time is had by all with all of this included:

A delicious three-course meal, Funky photo props, Festive table top quizzes, Christmas table novelties, Roulette table, DJ until 1am - from just £29.95 per person.

Not only are we offering a 3 course meal this Christmas @ Thornbury GC but we will also have in a separate room the Alternative Night with an American Dinner Theme.

The menu includes gourmet cheese burgers with wedges and hot dogs with fried onions and wedges, served as basket meals with a selection of dips and sauces.

www.thornburygc.co.uk/christmas-t...



Venue information

Thornbury Golf Centre
Bristol Road, Thornbury, BS35 3XL
www.thornburygc.co.uk



Hawkes House

Castle and Marlwood School Premium Partners

Other events

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd