What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Harvey's Select Kitchens Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 7th December 2018, 6:00pm

Almondsbury Primary School Christmas Fayre

Almondsbury Primary School

6-8pm (from 5.30pm for refreshments)

All the usual stalls including chocolate tombola, lots of fun games, children’s crafts, nearly new toys and books, raffle and the ever-popular “Gift Room”. As always, FATHER CHRISTMAS will be making a special appearance.

Hot refreshments & festive snacks as well as delicious cakes.

We will be running our popular “COLOUR HAMPER RAFFLE” again this year! To win one of the colour-themed hampers, raffle tickets can be purchase before the event from the school office, or on the night. The raffle will be drawn at 7.30pm.

ALL WELCOME! For more information call 01454 612517 or email below. For stall bookings please email below.

www.almondsburyprimary.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Almondsbury Primary School
Sunday Hill, Lower Almondsbury, BS32 4DS



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Alveston House Hotel

Other events

Saturday 20th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd