What's onFireworksCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands

What's on


Monday 15th October 2018, 7.00pm

Planning Meeting

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

PT18/4367/RVC The Chalet Thornbury Hill AlvestonVariation of conditions 5 and 9 attached to planning permission PT17/5652/F to change the access arrangements and substitute plans for drawing A5007M-002 A.

PT18/4368/RVC The Chalet Thornbury Hill AlvestonVariation of conditions no. 5, 6 and 7 attached to planning permission PT17/0327/F condition 5 to alter the access to enter from the north and south and condition 6 alter to only exit from northern access point and condition 7 alter to say southern entrance for vehicular traffic will have a sign displaying 'Entrance Only' The sign must be clearly visible to users of the highway (Alveston Hill).

PT18/4344/F Angers Farm Oldfields Lane AlvestonErection of agricultural building and associated hard standing.

PT18/4431/TRE 45 Wolfridge Ride Alveston
Works to fell 1 no. Oak tree. Tree covered by Preservation Order 037 dated 31st January 1971.

PT18/4487/F 8 Strode Common Alveston
Erection of a single storey front extension to form garage and additional living accommodation.

developments.southglos.gov.uk/onl...



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Alveston House Hotel

Other events

Sunday 21st October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd