What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands 6th-8th: Thornbury Rotary Swimarathon 2020 Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Friday 11th October 2019, 10:30am

The Business LinkUp Event

10:30am to 2:30pm, Village Hotel Bristol, Bullfinch Close, Filton, Bristol BS34 6FG

Cost: Delegates to the LinkUp Event: Free. (Pre-registration is required). Stands: £100 Car Park: Free

Designed to be the most productive networking event ever, join us for a day dedicated to meeting new and interesting people.

When you register for the LinkUp you will be able to download our App called epic. As well as listing all the registered delegates, the App will enable you to contact them, agree meetings and set your agenda for the day. All without ever leaving the epic app.

There will be plenty of stands, and there will also be quiet areas to sit and talk. Food and drink will be available all day, both in the main hall and in the adjacent cafeteria.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-workin...




Razzamataz

Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Other events

Thursday 20th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd