What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 3rd December 2018

Christmas Party Lunch

Alveston House Hotel

Pre-Christmas Lunches available Monday-Saturday.

Relax and enjoy Christmas at Alveston House Hotel. We offer you delicious Christmas fayre served in the elegant surroundings of Carriages Restaurant, complemented by traditional hospitality and a warm atmosphere created by our welcoming staff.

Our Christmas menus are bursting with flavour and use the freshest ingredients from Bristol and the South West.

Private rooms are available for all of our Christmas Menus. Call us today on 01454 415050 to find out more.

www.alvestonhousehotel.co.uk/chri...



Venue information

Alveston House Hotel
Davids Lane, Alveston, BS35 2LA
www.alvestonhousehotel.co.uk



Alveston House Hotel

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd