What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 15th January 2019, 6:00pm

New Back-Care Pilates 12 Week Course

St Helen's Church, Alveston

Back-Care Pilates is a 12 week Pilates-based course designed to help people with back pain. The next courses start on Jan 15th, April 9th, Sept 10th 2019.

Classes are Mondays 10.30-11.30am at Christ the King Social Club, Thornbury and Tuesdays 7-8pm (note change of time from 6pm) at St Helen's Church, Alveston.

Only 8 places are available on each course, so please book early. For more information or to book your place, please call 07977 632003 or click below.

www.samhutchinsonfitness.com
Email:



Venue information

St Helen's Church, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QT
www.alveston.org/alveston/st-hele...



Razzamataz

Lisa Costa Estate Agent

Other events

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd