What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens In Good Hands Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 25th November 2018, 1:30pm

Santa's Grotto

Old Down Estate, Tockington

25th November-24th December 2018, 1.30-3.30pm

Better than ever before... Santa’s grotto this year will be a magical visit that children will be talking about throughout Christmas.

Enjoy festive crafts and creative fun at the Elf Station while you wait for Santa to check his Naughty and Nice list. Then follow our cheeky Christmas Elves through our secret path to visit Santa himself.

Creep into the Christmas Yurt in our magical woodland where children can warm up with an elf-sized hot chocolate while mums and dads can enjoy a sip of mulled wine. Santa’s sack is full of great presents this year – don’t peek!

And... don’t forget to say hello to Clyde our pony as you leave the Grotto. He auditioned for a role as Santa’s Reindeer and got the part! He’s so excited and would love to say hello!

If you are looking for a magical Santa’s Grotto in Bristol then grab your tickets today... They will sell-out fast!

olddownestate.co.uk/events/santas...



Venue information

Old Down Estate, Tockington
Foxholes Lane, Tockington, BS32 4PG
www.olddownestate.co.uk



Lisa Costa Estate Agent

Razzamataz

Other events

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd